Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Enrolment for new students Tuesday 30 August - Thursday 1 September 2022

Second Year students return with online lessons Tuesday 6 September - Monday 12 September 2022

Induction for new students Thursday 8 September and Friday 9 September 2022

Start of term for First Year Students (timetabled lessons begin) Monday 12 September 2022

Second Year Students timetabled lessons begin Tuesday 13 September 2022

Open Days (Work will be set ahead of time for students to complete at home) Tuesday 18 October, Wednesday 19 October and Thursday 20 October 2022

Applications open for September 2023 Monday 24 October 2022

Catching Up Day (no timetabled lessons) Friday 21 October 2022

Half term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

End of term Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Staff development day (students on study leave) Tuesday 3 January 2023

Start of term Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

End of term Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holiday Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April 2023

Bank Holidays Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Start of term Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

Half term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2023

Staff Development days (students on study leave) Monday 5 June and Tuesday 6 June 2023

End of term Tuesday 11 July 2023

Staff development days (students on study leave) Wednesday 12 July, Thursday 13 July and Friday 14 July 2023