Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-2024   

Spring Term 2024

Bank Holiday Friday 29 March 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 1 April 2024

Easter Holidays Friday 29 March 2024 - Friday 12 April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Start of term Monday 15 April 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024

Last day of teaching for second year students - Friday 24 May 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2024

Half term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024

Staff Development days (students to complete set work at home) Monday 3 June and Tuesday 4 June 2024

First Year lessons recommence Wednesday 5 June 2024

Last day of teaching Wednesday 10 July 2024

Staff development days Thursday 11 July, Friday 12 July, Monday 15 July 2024

 

Academic Year 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

GCSE Results Day Thursday 22 August 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2024

Enrolment for new students Thursday 22, Friday 23, Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 August 2024

Second Year students in College (temporary timetable) Monday 2 September - Tuesday 3 September 2024

Induction for new students Wednesday 4 September - Thursday 5 September 2024

Second Year students working remotely Wednesday 4 September - Friday 6 September 2024

Lessons begin for new students (First Years) Friday 6 September 2024

Timetabled lessons in College for all students Monday 9 September 2024

Open Days Tuesday 22, Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 October 2024

Catching up day (students to complete set work at home) Friday 25 October 2024

Half term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2024 

Autumn term resumes Monday 4 November 2024

End of term Friday 20 December 2024

Winter Holidays Monday 23 December 2024 - Friday 3 January 2025

 

Spring Term 2025

Start of term Monday 6 January 2025

Half term Monday 17 February 2025 - Friday 21 February 2025

Spring term resumes Monday 24 February 2025

Easter Holidays Monday 7 - Monday 21 April 2025

Bank Holiday Friday 18 April 2025

Bank Holiday Monday 21 April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Start of term Tuesday 22 April 2025

Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2025

Bank Holiday Monday 26 May 2025

Half term Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May 2025

Summer term resumes Monday 2 June 2025

Last day of teaching Wednesday 9 July 2025